Download Music: Mr Real – Onigbese

Profound serial hit-maker, Mr Real wraps up the year with a new record titled “Onigbese”, produced by RJBeatz.

Download Music: Mr Real – Onigbese

The new song ‘Onigbese‘ has been hinted to be part of his forthcoming project, “General Of All Lamba” EP. However, few months Mr Real gave out the visual for  ‘Oloun‘, alongside Phyno, Reminisce and DJ Kaywise.

Following the success from his music gig ‘Legbegbe Live in Concert’ which was held couple of days ago. He has already prepared a new project for 2020.

Just in time, find the “General Of All Lamba” EP tracklist below;

  1.  Baba Fela
  2. Onigbese
  3.  Lambalimbolanba ft Dj Lisa and Dj YK Beat
  4.  Baba Fela (RV)

Listen and share your thoughts below:

Download Music mp3 Mr Real – Onigbese

Download Here

READ  MP3 DOWNLOAD: GuiltyBeatz ft. Falz, Joey B – Iyabo

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.